i’m a gorgeous prude

And it turns out I’m actually kind of a bitch
But that only happens when I get provoked
By some piece of shit asshole we all sadly know

I’m all for the legalisation of pot, I do think that there are benefits and the arguments are mostly valid. I just don’t particularly think it’s cool to be stoned any more than I think being drunk is cool. I don’t feel the need to view my life through the haze of a mind-altering drug to make it more enjoyable, so when I see other people doing so it makes me sad. Frankly, it wasn’t cool or badass when I was 21, and somehow that hasn’t changed now that I’m 30. I also had neighbours who smoked pot and it stank, so I’m not sure why I would get myself into potentially another situation where I would have to put up with the smell! Whereas I think alcohol can at least taste good and has the benefit of hydration.

Apparently he also hasn’t heard about the rumour that there is a possible link between prolonged marijuana usage and erectile dysfunction. How’s that for being shocked about sex!

Leave a Reply

