so, this is what spring looks like

The weather has been so nice for the last week. Bare legs nice. It seemed like a nice lead up to spring. The first day of spring has been less auspicious with NY expecting at least 3 inches of snow. It’s also the day I choose to fly off to Charleston for the weekend. The previous flight was cancelled, so I’m anxious to see what will happen with my flight. If I do make it to Charleston I do know there won’t be any snow. I’m looking forward to experiencing some of that Southern Hospitality and warmth.

On my quest to visit as many of the American States as possible, 25 so far, I have yet to visit most of the Southern and Midwestern states. But I’m running out of places in the US that I really want to visit. I wonder if it’s a sign that I need to move on soon.

Leave a Reply

