riding on a big jet plane

The two most important days in your life are the day you are born and the day you find out why.

Some days watching the sun set while waiting in an airport lounge is enough. Then I remember that in South America most of the airports are surrounded by beautiful views of mountains and then I get a little more excited knowing that is where I will be heading next. I barely sleep before a flight. Maybe I’m busy packing or just too anxious to sleep. But once I’m on that plane I will sleep until the food cart rolls around.

Leave a Reply

