final moments somewhere

The Land Down Under is already counting down the hours until they arrive at 2015. It’s time to quickly come up with a personal goal. Something to strive for to be better than our 2014 selves. Even Mark Zuckerbeg is looking for suggestions. He explains it well as “…a challenge to broaden my perspective and learn something about the world beyond my work…”

For years my resolution was no more resolutions but I have come to appreciate the attempt more than be disappointed by my failure. With any goal I feel it’s best to be specific about WHY you want to complete it, HOW you will achieve it and WHAT is your goal and how you will measure its success.

Don’t you see, I try to be much more than I was meant to be.
Tonight we are invincible.
Why don’t we stop the world while it keeps on turning?

Leave a Reply

