think about all the fucking possibilities

I know I’m an introvert. I don’t need a psychology test to figure that out. So as much as I have enjoyed having company in my apartment for the last few weeks I have got to say that I am now basking in the glory of having all this space to myself. I couldn’t ever have a housemate. Not just because I’m an introvert but because I would be so fucking polite until something bothered me and then I’d be a fucking bitch. Not sure there is a middle ground with me. Having the apartment to myself meant I could walk around naked, spend as long as I want in front of the mirror, watch whatever I wanted on Netflix without headphones, ordered an obscene amount of food on Seamless, catch up on my reading, sleep whenever without worrying about how loudly I might have snored, do the dishes my way, have my apartment as clean as I wanted it and sing out loud to stupid songs like Wiggle.

Leave a Reply

