it’s breakkie

Best (or worst) thing about moving onto 52nd St is that I already know where the best coffee is on my way to work. It’s at Ground Central. However I have had two meals there and I must say, they should stick to coffee. This has to be the worst granola, the fruit was good though, I’ve ever had. And don’t get me started on the chicken sandwich – the only thing drier than the chicken was the stale bread and it was just tasteless. They used to sell a faux cronut here which also worth the trip, but I don’t think they make them anymore. So if you go there, stick to the coffee or the Mexican coke or the beer or the many flavours of tea.

Leave a Reply

