winter is coming

For close to a year I have been re-reading the first chapter. But now that I am pretty much bedridden I have managed to make it past that chapter and finished the book. I’ve even started watching the first season, and I can see why so many people became so intrigued in the show even though they would not be the kind to read the books. It’s good they changed the ages in the TV show because some of it would be really uncomfortable otherwise.

Now I need to decide if I will move on to Clash of the Kings or move onto another book that I have been struggling with, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

Leave a Reply

