sadness 2.0

There was a time when I used to come to Little Collins pretty much every day. It is sad to think that towards the end that those were the happiest moments of my time at past job. Now going there again by myself it is one of the saddest things about leaving my past job.

image

Just walking on Lexington Ave

Some days it is about the coffee though, and this place does a really good flat white. But I don’t know if my standards have just changed. It will be interesting to get back to Sydney and figure that out.

Leave a Reply

