like a “choose your own adventure”

I hate that point in the decision making process where it feels like each choice leads you down a whole new rabbit hole and you keep falling into the realm of possibility rather than just making a simple decision.

That is the point which I feel that I am as I sit here and stare at my pros and cons list. The list has to end at some point, right?

image

Sitting here with my list

I went to see Lady Day, a musical about Billie Holiday, tonight. The last from the list I had made when I had planned on leaving New York. And yes, Broadway shows did make the pros and cons list. Why was that decision so easy to make?

Leave a Reply

