big breasts

Last time I went to Grand Tetons I kind of rushed through it without hiking and today it started off like most days on this trek, we had to drive to Colter Bay Visitor Center. The view at the center isn’t great but on the drive there from Yellowstone you get some amazing views unobstructed by boats. It was here the discussion about how we were not doing enough hiking came up and caused some tension. After the “discussion” we decided to do a “bigger” hike, Inspiration Point Trail, 6 miles round-trip with the option of taking a boat ride back for $9.

The trail leaves from Jenny Lake Visitor Center which can also be really packed around this season and you could see how packed the trail got as well which I felt detracted from the hike for me personally. The hike had an amazing view of Jenny Lake and a closer look at the Tetons which apparently translates to Breasts in French. On the way back I decided to take the boat instead and because I was a little early I did a part of the Lakeside Trail and then visited the gift shop where I have started to pick up a couple of t-shirts from all the parks I have been to.

image

Leave a Reply

