flying business

So after a week worth of phone tag I was summoned to New York for an interview. Perhaps I still have lingering doubts about my decision to leave NY, but not enough doubt to be active about it. For the last 2 months I haven’t even been in work mode so getting back into interview mode is going to be even harder.

I did get to fly business class with Delta so I got a three course meal which I was not expecting. Had in antipasto appetizer, lamb chop entree and chocolate gelato. For a blankie they had quilts and full sized pillows, not that fleece stuff and extra padding. I can’t believe this is what I have been missing out on. I’ve seen United’s business class and it is nowhere at that standard. I feel I’ve been to harsh on Delta.

Leave a Reply

