holler if you hear me

I think I’m a natural-born leader. I know how to bow down to authority if it’s authority that I respect.

My first Broadway show since I’ve been back. The music from this one is the lyrics by Tupac. So a little bit angry and resentful but I thought it was a great story. It’s a story about love, redemption and revenge. What makes for a better story? Since it ended so late, I finished off my night with a trip to Halal Guys at 53rd and 6th for my usual – chicken on rice with extra bread and extra hot sauce. They may have recognised me there as well. Basically after every show I would go there because I was so hungry.

image

The mac and cheeseburger @ Go Burger

image

My dream is ... to travel to all the continents.

Leave a Reply

