abc easy as 123

it is so hard to leave until you leave.
and then it is the easiest goddamned thing in the world.

I’m flying through my Broadway shows bucket list; I ticked Motown off that list tonight. Luckily it’s approaching March and preview season is about to begin and there will be plenty of new shows with some famous faces.

  • Of Mice and Men – I don’t think I ever really understood the book.
  • If/Then – I’m really looking forward to this one, I would have loved to have seen Idina Menzel as Elphaba.
  • Rocky – hmmm
  • Bullets over Broadway – bought to life by Woody Allen
  • The Realistic Joneses – I think Toni Collette is amazing and it would be interesting to see Dexter in a completely different role.
  • Les Miserables – after watching the movie, how could I not watch the musical?
2 thoughts on “abc easy as 123

  1. Have you watched Frozen?? Should of watched it when I was pestering you to. Hehe Idina Mendez is the Snow Queen in the movie and her little sister is played by Kristen Bell. Good singing and good movie 😀

Leave a Reply

