tomorrow

The sun’ll come out tomorrow

Everyone’s favourite orphan and rags to riches fairytale played its final performance on Broadway tonight. While this was truly a highlight of my day, I must say it was also quite exciting to get my ears pierced. Almost 20 years ago I sat in a doctor’s office to get my ears pierced and chickened out. Perhaps dying my hair is no longer enough to help me deal with change, perhaps I will soon be branching out to other piercings and tattoos. Or, it’s just been something that I have said I will do someday for the last few years but never made the time to act upon it.

Leave a Reply

