looking forward to high tea

It’s getting close to the end of my two year visa period. In order to renew my visa I need to leave the country and find an Australian consulate willing to renew my visa. So I’m headed to London to try and renew my visa. But even if that doesn’t work out, I’m going to be glad make it back to Europe. If I don’t get an interview to renew my visa, maybe I should take it as a sign that I’m not meant to stick around. Which is kind of unfair, hoping that someone or something else will make the decision for me. Those are unhappy thoughts I don’t want to think about. Instead I’d rather think about seeing the sights, having high tea, walking though some old book stores and markets.

Leave a Reply

