it’s time for a fall fashion extravaganza

It’s time to start wearing jeans without sweating and to buy a new coat that isn’t made for snow but will still protect you from the wind. The look I’m currently in love with is punk – leather and plaid, with hints of oxblood and khaki thrown in. I must say I’m loving the look. I am definitely looking for one of these faux leather skirts. I am quite disappointed that Cue didn’t list many winter coats this year, and it’s so rare for me to find a jacket that fits that this one did win me over. I can’t wait for fall because I plan to rock a plaid mini skirt, as soon as I find the perfect one.

image1xl

Leave a Reply

