once

I have yet to see the movie, but tonight I went and saw the musical. At the start of the show you can walk onto the stage where the set is a bar and the cast comes out early and you can see them play their instruments up close and personal. I think the whole soundtrack is pretty amazing, but this is the song that has won this low budget film so many accolades. I personally have a thing for Scottish and Irish accents, so I am definitely going to watch this movie at some point. I just need to add it to the Netflix queue. It’s such a sad an uplifting story at the same time. If you like some folksy type music, it’s definitely worth watching.

Leave a Reply

