i believe

A warlord who shoots people in the face – what’s so scary about that?
I must trust that my Lord is mightier and always has my back
Now I must be completely devout; I can’t have even one shred of doubt!

Tonight we watched The Book of Mormon. I had no real idea of what to expect but the songs were fantastic – they were musical as well as comedic. I look forward to seeing it again, just not tomorrow. In order to secure seats you really need to book in advance, otherwise last minute seats are just way too expensive. It’s become my second favourite musical so far. I think Wicked still wins out as my favourite musical. This didn’t stop me from downloading the soundtrack. I look forward to listening to Hasa Diga Ebowai at work.

Leave a Reply

