first time

After all this time I’ve spent in NYC I finally made it to Shake Shack during one of their lulls, which meant avoiding the massive queue. The Shack Stack burger is pretty awesome. It was a breaded portabello mushroom in a cheeseburger. It was delicious goodness, totally worth the calories. I will say that I’ve had better beef patties though, so I’m still not sure it was the best burger I’ve ever had. The mushroom was what made it really special.

It was also the first time that I thought about shaving my legs and getting a pedicure all year, because it actually started to feel like spring.

Leave a Reply

