one, two, puck!

I must admit that prior to coming to New York, all my knowledge about ice hockey came from The Mighty Ducks. And I’m pleased to say that as I’m typing this I have added it to my Netflix queue. That’s right I’m going to relive those memories. As I was watching this game and they played “We Will Rock You” I must admit that I also got quite nostalgic. I have learned that there is more to the game than the “Flying V”. And I must admit that I think it’s an amazing game to watch. And as un-Australian as it is for me to admit it, I world take ice hockey over league or cricket any day.

Leave a Reply

