this is your arena

I’ve been so tired all week because on Tuesday I got no sleep by staying up to read Hunger Games. I got completely sucked in. Luckily the ending of Hunger Games is not how I would have written in, that it has dimmed my excitement a bit. Or I would be even more exhausted because I would have stayed up to read the other books. I am going to go to one of those DVD vending machines and borrow the movie so that I can watch it. I might even buy my own popcorn. I haven’t bought any in a while since we get microwaveable popcorn at work.

Leave a Reply

