three hundred. prepare for glory!

No blood shed. Just Happy 300th post!

Over Christmas I was introduced to this cool program called Kickstarter. Where people can choose to fund certain artistic or design projects. Theis leash and cuff design was created by peak design and was funded through Kickstarter. Individuals agreed to back the project in return for actually receiving the goods. And this little thing is so handy. The cuff isn’t just that little bit hanging off the cardboard. It’s my new camera strap. I hate my bulk Canon strap. It’s a serious eyesore and it just gets in the way. I’m really excited about my new little strap and I’m looking forward to taking it out for a test drive.

Leave a Reply

