it’s too traumatic!

I find going to the supermarket extremely traumatising. If I’m looking for essentials like meat, vegetables, milk then it is perfectly fine. But when I try to look for some non-essential item like red food dye for your red velvet cookies I might as well be in the desert looking for water, the harder I try to search for it the further it seems to get away from me and the more I panic. Which is why online shopping really has become my best friend. Always reliable.

Leave a Reply

