which one do you want, babe?

Eh? A tree is a tree to me. Just give me a tree! It is my first tree and I left it until the last possible moment. Clearly I just couldn’t be stuffed. I walked past this store every single day and I finally shelled out $40 for a tree. It’s supposed to be $40 for the tree, but he gave me the tree for $25 and I paid $15 for the stand. Bargain! Not. The tree is kind of naked at the moment.

Faith is like wi-fi. It is invisible but has the power to connect you to what you need.

Leave a Reply

