you never forget your first ;)

I went to my first ice hockey match today, and while it was a bit like a-league football it was pretty darn amazing to watch. Saw a few fights break out, saw some pucks flying into the crowd and jumped every time someone was throw into the glass that protected me having one of them get thrown over the barrier and onto my lap. We were so close I could smell the body odour. To watch them skate around the ice was just amazing. But somehow it was a little different from The Mighty Ducks. I have it on my DVR, so I might re-watch it next week. I can’t wait until my next ice hockey game. And wish the players would stop bitching about money and get off there arses and play already so I can go watch how the major league hockey players do it instead of whinging about money.

df466ae17d681116a35d503782f6f94f

fight! fight! smell the testosterone!

IMAG1803

Leave a Reply

