snippy and snappy

I have been feeling like crap because of this cold I’ve had for the last few days. And tonight I blew out a booger the size of my thumb. And this wasn’t just mucus. It was hard and there was blood. But it felt like that thing must have been stuck in my sinus for the last few days. It felt good to know that it was no longer there. Like a huge weight had been lifted. I feel like my current issues are just that, a huge weight I’m waiting to sneeze out. And when it comes out it will be disgusting but it will feel so damn satisfying I’ll poke at it and show everyone.

Leave a Reply

